Flame Sauce

Flame Sauce is a brand new French studio with an incomparable composition. Prepared with genuine wild gamers meat, and smothered with a spicy sauce for connoisseurs, our goal is simple: create games you will enjoy playing as much as we do. And dominate the whole world, but that's another story.

Flame Sauce - Studio
Flame Sauce - team Flame Sauce - Flèche navigation gauche Flame Sauce - Flèche navigation droite

Who can beat him ? When he is
not busy chewing off his pencils
or raising his blood alcohol level, Superbat turns out to be a great Pokemon trainer doubled up as a foulmouthed cards player. Essential in any team.

Flame Sauce - Team Superbat

If crossing the streams is necessary, it will be against him. Half man, half developer, Momo has been bullying HTML tags since he was a kid. His lack of empathy and his hunter instinct make him a valued member of the team. In fact, we weren't given a choice.

Flame Sauce - Team Momo

Since being taken in by skate hikers, Wild Child has been discovering the wonders of the modern world, and enjoying tasty exotic food. He logically integrated the team as the technical lead. Obvious choice.

Flame Sauce - Team WildChild

Proud of his non-existing Viking roots, King Vi can become very upset on any comment about
his person or the studio. Still seeking for his 2 lost partners, Flame Sauce is the Drakkar that can save him.

Flame Sauce - Team KingVi

A kind of a wiser version of Cranky Kong. At least on his outward appearance: behind the meticulously messy goatee hides a lively creativity and a strong taste for pork rillettes (from Le Mans…Obviously).

Flame Sauce - Team James Saucerfull
Flame Sauce - project
Flame Sauce - Escape From The Dead Planets

Bimbos, heavenly sceneries and a plot matching those of the best Hollywood productions : that's everything you won't find in this game.

Nonetheless, this game has tons of funny aliens (funnier than the ones in Mars Attacks) as well as endearing and well-rounded planets. We even added a layer of puzzle game, which will require some free neurons and sharp reflexes.

Flame Sauce - project website Flame Sauce - project aperçu
Flame Sauce - Escape From The Dead Planets

The story : Obnoxious bosses try to invade planets on which aliens are living, peacefully, enjoying life by eating potato chips. You hear ? Potato chips !

Your mission : help these aliens escape their world in tiny spaceships, but properly. Group them by shape and color and you will unlock amazing bonuses, before helping them get their revenge on the boss that tried to kill the mood.

The first galaxy is free, so the cheapest of you will still be able to enjoy the game. Available on iOS and Android !

Flame Sauce - project website Flame Sauce - project aperçu
Flame Sauce - contact

Flame Sauce

Flame Sauce, c'est un studio français tout neuf, à la composition inimitable. Préparé à base de véritable viande de joueur sauvage, et agrémenté d'une sauce piquante pour connaisseurs, notre objectif est simple : faire des jeux auxquels vous aurez autant de plaisir à jouer que nous. Et dominer le monde, mais c'est une autre histoire.

Flame Sauce - Studio
Flame Sauce - team Flame Sauce - Flèche navigation gauche Flame Sauce - Flèche navigation droite

Qui peut le battre ? Quand il
n'est pas occupé à mâchouiller
ses crayons ou à faire grimper
son taux d'alcoolémie, Superbat se révèle être un redoutable dresseur de Pokemon doublé d'un joueur de cartes au langage fleuri. Indispensable dans n'importe quelle équipe donc.

Flame Sauce - Team Superbat

S'il faut un jour croiser les effluves, c'est bien contre lui. Mi-homme mi-codeur, Momo traumatise les balises html depuis tout petit. Son absence d'empathie et son instinct de chasseur en font un élément précieux au sein de l'équipe. En fait, on a pas eu le choix.

Flame Sauce - Team Momo

Depuis qu'il a été recueilli par des randonneurs en skate, Wild Child découvre les merveilles du monde moderne, et se passionne plus particulièrement pour la cuisine bretonne. C'est donc tout naturellement qu'il a intégré l'équipe en tant que développeur Action Script 3. Une évidence.

Flame Sauce - Team WildChild

Fier de ses origines Viking pourtant inexistantes, KingVi prend très au sérieux (et très mal) les remarques faites à son encontre, ou celle du studio. Toujours à la recherche de ses
2 compatriotes disparus, Flame Sauce représente son drakkar de salut.

Flame Sauce - Team KingVi

Un peu notre Cranky Kong à nous, en plus sage encore. Du moins en façade : derrière la barbiche minutieusement bordélique de James Saucerfull se cache une créativité bouillonnante et un
goût prononcé pour les
rillettes (du Mans, bien sûr).

Flame Sauce - Team James Saucerfull
Flame Sauce - project
Flame Sauce - Escape From The Dead Planets

Des bimbos, un décor paradisiaque et une intrigue digne des meilleurs thrillers hollywoodiens : c'est précisément tout ce qu'il n'y a pas dans ce jeu.

En revanche, des aliens rigolos (bien plus que dans Mars Attacks), des planètes super jolies et bien foutues, ça oui, on en a mis plein. On a même rajouté une couche de puzzle game qui nécessitera ds réflexes affutés, et quelques neurones libres.

Flame Sauce - project website Flame Sauce - project aperçu
Flame Sauce - Escape From The Dead Planets

L'histoire : des boss pas cool tentent d'envahir des planètes sur lesquelles vivent des aliens sans histoire, et qui comme tout le monde profitaient de la vie en mangeant des chips. T'entends ? Des chips !

Votre objectif : leur permettre à tous de s'échapper dans les vaisseaux prévus à cet effet, mais pas n'importe comment. En les regroupant par forme et par couleur, vous débloquerez des bonus inédits, avant de les aider à détruire le boss qui cherchait à casser l'ambiance.

La première galaxie est offerte, pour que les plus radins d'entre vous puissent quand même s'amuser. Ca se télécharge sur iOS et Android !

Flame Sauce - project website Flame Sauce - project aperçu
Flame Sauce - contact